Where to vote, or a tale of three precincts

Southborough has three precincts, and each precinct votes at a different location. Don’t know what precinct you’re in? Visit http://www.wheredoivotema.com/.

  • Precinct 1: Woodward Elementary School, 28 Cordaville Rd. (map)
  • Precinct 2: Trottier Middle School, 49 Parkerville Rd. (map)
  • Precinct 3: Finn School, 60 Richards Rd. (map)

Polls are open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm. To find out who’s on the ballot, see our list here. Get complete My Southborough election coverage here.

(It’s a mystery to me why Southborough’s three precincts are split across two state representative districts. Precinct1 is in the 4th Middlesex, while precincts 2 and 3 are in the 8th Middlesex. There must have been some complex congressional math going on when that decision was made.)

  • © 2023 MySouthborough.com — All rights reserved.