Our local government

For information on our representatives for state and federal government, scroll down to the bottom.

Town departments and committees

You can find the list of Town Boards and Committees here.

You can find the list of Town Departments here.

District government representatives

State Representative
8th Middlesex District
Carolyn C. Dykema (D)

State Senator
Middlesex and Worcester
James B. Eldridge (D)

U.S. Representative
Fifth District
Katherine M. Clark (D)

Note: Based on the 2020 Census, the state is in the process of redistricting. Southborough’s State Representative and U.S Representative districts will be changing in the next election.

  • © 2022 MySouthborough.com — All rights reserved.