What’s open and closed over the holidays

by beth on December 23, 2015

Post image for What’s open and closed over the holidays

Here’s a list of when our municipal facilities will be closed over the Christmas and New Year’s holidays.

Southborough public schools
Early dismissal Today, Wednesday, December 23
Closed Wednesday, December 24 through New Year’s weekend.
Resumes Monday, January 5, 2015.

Library
Open until 9:00 pm tonight
Closed Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, December 27
Reopens Monday, December 28
Early closing Thursday, December 31 at 5:00 pm
Closed Friday, January 1 – Sunday, January 3

Transfer Station
Closed Thursday, December 24 – Friday, December 25
Reopens Saturday, December 26
Closed Friday, January 1
Reopens Saturday, January 2

Town House
Closed Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, December 27
Reopens Monday, December 28
Closed Friday, January 1

Senior Center
Closed Thursday, December 24 – Friday, December 25
Reopens Saturday, December 26
Early closing Thursday, December 31 at noon
Closed Friday, January 1
Reopens Saturday, January 2

(Photo by Susan Fitzgerald)

Previous post:

Next post: