The Presidential Primary is tomorrow – here’s where to vote

Tomorrow is Super Tuesday, and voters in Southborough and across the state will head to the polls to take part in the 2012 Presidential Primary election. Polls will be open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.

Southborough has three polling stations, one in each precinct. I’ve listed the locations below. If you don’t know which precinct you’re in, head to the Secretary of State’s website to find out ( Also remember that precinct boundaries shifted a bit earlier this year, so some of you who were in Precinct 1 are now in Precinct 2. Read this post for more information.

Here’s where to vote in Southborough:

  • Precinct 1: Woodward Elementary School, 28 Cordaville Rd. (map)
  • Precinct 2: Trottier Middle School, 49 Parkerville Rd. (map)
  • Precinct 3: Finn School, 60 Richards Rd. (map)

There will be three separate ballots in the election tomorrow: one for Democrats, one for Republicans, and one for the Green-Rainbow party. If you’re enrolled in a political party, you will get the ballot for that party. Unenrolled, or Independent, voters can decided at the polling station which ballot they want, and then will be returned to unenrolled status after the election.

So who’s on each ballot? Here’s the list.

Barack Obama

Ron Paul
Mitt Romney
Rick Perry
Rick Santorum
Jon Huntsman
Michele Bachmann
Newt Gingrich

Kent Mesplay
Jill Stein
Harley Mikkelson

  • © 2024 — All rights reserved.