Southborough students awarded town scholarships

Above: Recipients of the 2012 town scholarships (contributed photo)

Last Thursday a group of outstanding students from the class of 2012 were awarded town scholarships in a ceremony at the Community House. The annual scholarships are made possible through donations to the town scholarship fund and through the efforts of Southborough’s Town Scholarship Committee.

Please join me in congratulating the recipients.

Southborough Town Scholarships

  • Christopher Blanchard (University of Wisconsin)
  • Erica Blanchard (Bucknell University)
  • Thomas Campbell (University of Dayton)
  • Patrick Mathon (Marquette University)
  • Mark Perreault (Trinity College)

Carroll M. Harris Memorial Scholarship

  • Kerryn St. Andre (Ithaca College)

William J. Bertonazzi Memorial Scholarship

  • Dana Grieco (Villanova University)

Capital Group Scholarships

  • Daniel O’Brien (Catholic University)
  • Matthew Palecki (Bowdoin College)

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sue Wright
11 years ago

Does the Rotary Club still give scholarships?

  • © 2023 — All rights reserved.