Election Results are in

Voters chose Dennington and Hoolahan (plus Howland and Lacasse)

Based on the Town’s posted “unofficial results”, issued late last night, the incumbents ruled in the Annual Town Election.

For the Select Board, voters chose Andrew Dennington over challenger Joe Palmer. And Marnie Hoolahan kept her seat on the Planning Board despite a last minute write-in campaign effort by Alan Belniak.

In the Regional School Committee race for Northborough’s seats, incumbent Kathleen Howland got the most votes from each town. Christopher Allen Lacasse will take the second seat on the committee. Gigi Lisa Howell also ran for both that committee and the Northborough School Committee, but lost both races.

I’ll post more details from the results later today (after I’ve had my coffee!)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
  • © 2024 MySouthborough.com — All rights reserved.