Fire Department log

Southborough Fire Department log

Scroll down to see what your fire department has been up to.

Fire engines in Southborough, MA

May 2009

Monday 5/11/09
09:52 Rescue, emergency medical call, Mass Pike East
18:25 Public service assistance, Red Gate Lane
19:36 Rescue emergency medical call, Blueberry

Sunday 5/10/09
09:39 EMS call, Southville Road and Cordaville Road
10:20 EMS call, Main Street
11:56 Smoke scare, odor of smoke, 495 North near Route 9
15:38 Vehicle accident with injuries, Central Street
17:08 EMS call, Main Street
17:22 Vehicle accident with injuries, Cordaville Road
22:23 Assist police or other agency, Wildwood Drive

Saturday 5/9/09
03:52 EMS call, Fischer Road
14:43 EMS call, Fischer Road
15:40 EMS call, Latisquama Road
18:19 Unintentional alarm system activation, Pine Hill Road

Friday 5/8/09
11:20 Unintentional alarm system activation, Jericho Hill Road
18:17 Unintentional transmission of alarm, Boston Road

Thursday 5/7/09
07:47 Vehicle accident with injuries, Turnpike Road
10:54 EMS call, Latisquama Road
17:00 EMS call, Parkerville Road

Wednesday 5/6/09
04:08 Rescue, emergency medical call, Leonard Drive
10:55 Carbon monoxide detector activation, no carbon monoxide, Main Street
12:34 EMS call, Presidential Drive
12:35 Alarm system activation due to malfunction, Highland Street

Tuesday 5/5/09
01:26 EMS call, Winchester Street
07:00 Rescue, emergency medical call, Heather Lane
10:59 Rescue, emergency medical call, Boston Road
13:25 Arcing/shorted electrical equipment, Overlook Drive
17:34 Rescue, emergency medical call, Main Street
22:06 Vehicle accident with injuries, Turnpike Road and Breakneck Hill Road

Monday 5/4/09
13:54 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Turnpike Road

Sunday 5/3/09
02:11 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Fischer Road
02:52 EMS call, Fischer Road

Saturday 5/2/09
11:20 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Route 495 Northbound
20:17 Smoke or odor removal, Marlboro Road
21:48 Steam mistaken for smoke, Homestead Blvd, Westborough
22:14 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Woodland Road

Friday 5/1/09
08:10 EMS call, Flanders Road, Westborough
13:43 EMS call, Worcester Road, Framingham
14:55 EMS call, Main Street

April 2009

Thursday 4/30/09
13:45 Lock-out, Chestnut Hill Road
15:05 Smoke or odor removal, Parkerville Road
21:28 EMS call, North Street

Wednesday 4/29/09
08:45 Unintentional alarm system activation, Harvest Lane
10:19 EMS call, School Street
13:39 EMS call, Darlene Drive
13:50 Gasoline or other flammable spill, Woodbury Road and Woodland Road
14:49 EMS call, Newton Street
17:20 vehicle injury accident with injuries, Turnpike Road and Route 85
23:12 EMS call, Marlboro Road

Tuesday 4/28/09
00:03 Rescue, emergency medical call Woodland Road
04:13 Smoke scare, odor of smoke, Lovers Lane
12:39 EMS call, Moulton Road
16:38 EMS call, Newton Street
17:46 Brush fire, Acre Bridge Road and 911 Field
18:02 EMS call, Reservoir Drive

Monday 4/27/09
07:55 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Turnpike Road and Middle Road (Southside)
08:44 Malicious false alarm, Marlboro Road
19:31 System malfunction Main Street

Sunday 4/26/09
01:28 Smoke scare, odor of smoke, White Bagley Road and Latisquama Road
12:11 Brush, brush and grass mix fire, Wolfpen Lane
14:06 EMS call, Eaton Road, Framingham
16:15 Gas leak, Harris Drive
21:16 Power line down, Main Street and Latisquama Road
22:55 EMS call, East Main Street

Saturday 4/25/09
08:13 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Main Street
11:35 Emergency medical call, Boston Road
16:43 Emergency medical call, Pine Hill Road

Friday 4/24/09
02:28 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Main Street and Chestnut Hill Road
13:27 Emergency medical call, Southville Road
17:39 Hazardous condition, other, Orchard Road
20:15 EMS call, Breakneck Hill Road

Thursday 4/23/09
07:24 Alarm system activation due to malfunction Turnpike Road
17:03 Gas leak Turnpike Road and Crystal Pond Road
18:00 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Framingham Road and Marlboro Road

Wednesday 4/22/09
08:41 Hazardous condition, other, Acre Bridge Road and 911 Field
10:45 EMS call, Deerfoot Road
10:46 EMS call, Lyman Street, Westborough
13:56 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Main Street and Conrail Tracks

Tuesday 4/21/09
09:00 EMS call, Highland Street
09:46 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, Boston Road
11:52 Smoke scare, odor of smoke, Turnpike Road
18:53 Vehicle injury accident with injuries, 495 North (South of 23C)
20:31 Smoke or odor removal, Ted Lane

Monday 4/20/09
09:55 Unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire, Marlboro Road
12:37 Unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire, Highland Street
14:52 Public service assistance Moulton Road
21:51 EMS call Alexandra Circle

Sunday 4/19/09
00:51 EMS call Skylar Drive
02:22 EMS call Rockpoint Road
14:01 Public service assistance Moulton Road
17:53 EMS call Turnpike Road
19:05 Building fire Old Harry Road (more)

Saturday 4/18/09
21:20 EMS call North Street

Friday 4/17/09
01:30 EMS call Moulton Road
08:21 Alarm system activation due to malfunction Turnpike Road
10:07 EMS call West Main Street, Hopkinton
11:58 EMS call Newton Street
16:33 Public service assistance Main Street
19:30 EMS call Carriage Hill Circle
22:55 Vehicle accident with injuries Framingham Road and Maplecrest Drive (more)

Thursday 4/16/09
01:34 EMS call Wood Street
09:25 Unintentional transmission of alarm Ledge Hill Road
09:39 Unauthorized burning Cordaville Road and Rockpoint Road
11:01 Unintentional transmission of alarm Village Path
11:40 Vehicle accident with injuries 495 North
12:11 Smoke scare/odor of smoke Cordaville Road and Rockpoint Road
12:36 Authorized controlled burning Parkerville Road and Clifford Street
15:56 EMS call Mass Pike East

Wednesday 4/15/09
14:10 Bark mulch fire Cordaville Road
18:38 Unintentional transmission of alarm Metacomet Lane

Tuesday 4/14/09
01:24 Smoke scare/odor of smoke Pearl Street and Highland Street
06:47 EMS call Parkerville Road
10:16 Vehicle accident with injuries Newton Street
11:25 EMS call Willow Street
17:13 EMS call Moulton Road

Monday 4/13/09
02:41 EMS call Main Street
11:07 EMS call Clemmons Street
14:10 EMS call Moulton Road
14:43 EMS call Richards Road
19:37 EMS call Newton Street

Sunday 4/12/09
02:54 Rescue, emergency call Admiral Lane
07:24 EMS call Parkerville Road
17:33 EMS call Rockpoint
17:57 EMS call Mt. Vickery Road
19:32 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Turnpike Road

Saturday 4/11/09
06:32 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Valley Road
10:24 Unintentional alarm transmission Ledge Hill Road
13:16 Unintentional alarm transmission Skylar Drive
13:44 Unintentional alarm transmission Skylar Drive
15:24 Rescue, emergency call Newton Street
15:56 Arcing/shorted electrical equipment Turnpike Road and Woodland Road
19:15 Smoke scare/odor of smoke Marlboro Road and town line

Friday 4/10/09
10:21 EMS call Boston Road
11:44 Hazardous material investigation with no hazard Gilmore Road
12:24 EMS call Turnpike Road
12:45 EMS call Turnpike Road

Thursday 4/9/09
17:56 Brush/grass fire Acre Bridge Road and 9/11 Field

Wednesday 4/8/09
10:59 Vehicle accident with injuries Parkerville Road and Main Street
11:04 EMS call Pine Hill Road, Framingham
12:59 Carbon monoxide detector activation Main Street
16:25 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road

Tuesday 4/7/09
16:22 EMS call OREGON RD
18:50 M/A given Main Street, Ashland

Monday 4/6/09
13:52 EMS call Newton Street
15:31 EMS call Newton Street
16:24 Electrical wiring problem Turnpike Road
19:25 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road
21:48 Mobile property or vehicle fire Parmenter Road and Pine Hill Road

Sunday 4/5/09
06:59 Fire alarm Southville Road
15:52 Vehicle accident Cordaville Road and Rockpoint Road
18:23 EMS call Highland Street

Saturday 4/4/09
14:48 Rescue, emergency medical call Flagg Road
15:43 System malfunction Edgewood Road
15:53 Malicious false call Turnpike Road

Friday 4/3/09
12:01 Public service assistance Admiral Lane
17:05 Unintentional alarm system activation Cordaville Road
17:12 Hazardous condition Jericho Hill Road (more)
17:23 EMS call Newton Street
19:25 Smoke scare / odor of smoke Turnpike Road

Thursday 4/2/09
12:27 Good intent call, OTHER Newton Street
13:57 EMS call Manynard Road, Framingham
16:50 EMS call Highland Street
18:21 Good intent call Cross Street

Wednesday 4/1/09
13:14 EMS call Turnpike Road
13:41 EMS call Boston Road
16:56 Arcing, shorted electrical equipment, Overlook Drive (more)
20:04 EMS call Admiral Lane

March 2009

Tuesday 3/31/09
13:55 Vehicle accident Main Street and Newton Street
16:12 EMS call Boston Road

Monday 3/30/09
06:59 Vehicle accident with injuries Southville Road
10:34 EMS call Turnpike Road
19:56 Arcing/shorted electrical equipment Oregon Road

Sunday 3/29/09
13:15 Assist invalid Moulton Road
17:13 EMS call Gilmore Road

Saturday 3/28/09
10:57 EMS call Newton Street
11:09 Unintentional alarm system activation Wyndemere Drive
21:53 EMS call Marlboro Road

Friday 3/27/09
10:45 Cover assignment Pierce Street, Northborough
14:13 EMS call Newton Street
18:49 Good intent call Parkerville Road

Thursday 3/26/09
00:10 EMS call Wentworth Drive
11:35 Unintentional transmission of alarm Southville Road
12:07 EMS call Newton Street
22:17 EMS call North Street

Wednesday 3/25/09
03:56 Alarm system activation due to malfunction Liberty Drive
10:05 Gasoline or other flammable spill Cordaville Road
16:50 EMS call Marlboro Road
21:00 Alarm system activation due to malfunction Main Street

Tuesday 3/24/09
13:23 EMS call Turnpike Road
14:38 EMS call Edgel Road, Framingham
16:10 EMS call Brigham Street, Marlboro
19:02 EMS call Latisquama Road

Monday 3/23/09
09:45 Authorized controlled burning Richards Road

Sunday 3/22/09
01:40 EMS call Southwood Drive

Saturday 3/21/09
20:28 Unintentional transmission of alarm Ashley Road

Friday 3/20/09
No incidents reported

Thursday 3/19/09
06:13 EMS call Latisquama Road
08:49 Lock in High Street
09:56 EMS call Sears Road
16:13 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road
21:35 Assist police or other agency Parkerville Road

Wednesday 3/18/09
16:52 Cover assignment Milk Street, Westboro

Tuesday 3/17/09
19:54 EMS call Newton Street

Monday 3/16/09
05:49 Unintentional transmission of alarm Boston Road
06:15 Vehicle accident with injuries River Street
11:49 Authorized controlled burning Fisher Road
13:30 Alarm system due to malfunction Harvest Lane
13:41 Oil or other combustible spill Newton Street

Sunday 3/15/09
15:24 High angle rescue Saddle Hill Lane

Saturday 3/14/09
12:58 EMS call Main Street
13:02 Vehicle accident with injuries Boston Road
13:49 Carbon monoxide activation due to malfunction Clifford Street

Friday 3/13/09
06:46 EMS call Main Street
11:00 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road
13:35 Unintentional transmission of alarm Wyndemere Drive
19:13 EMS call Turnpike Road
19:21 EMS call Bigelow Road

Thursday 3/12/09
13:45 Unintentional alarm system activation Bay Path Lane
14:15 Carbon monoxide activation due to malfunction Main Street

Wednesday 3/11/09
06:44 EMS call Pine Hill Road
18:45 EMS call Turnpike Road
20:44 EMS call Carolyn Terrace

Tuesday 3/10/09
08:49 EMS call Lynbrook Road
10:43 Power line down Breakneck Hill Road
11:22 Unintentional transmission of alarm Pine Hill Road
13:07 EMS call Turnpike Road
15:31 EMS call Deerfoot Road
23:05 Public service assistance Barn Lane

Monday 3/9/09
13:12 Smoke detector activation, no fire, St. Martin Drive
14:04 Smoke detector activation, no fire, Cordaville Road
15:31 Vehicle accident with injuries Parmenter Raod
17:02 Smoke detector activation, no fire, Cordaville Road
17:22 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road and Breakneck Hill Road
17:54 Extinguishing system activation Cordaville Road
20:22 Assist police or other agency Boston Road
21:02 Assist police or other agency Main Street
21:22 EMS call Main Street

Sunday 3/8/09
No incidents reported

Saturday 3/7/09
05:20 Vehicle accident with injuries Mass Pike East
10:15 Vehicle accident with injuries Newton Street
18:11 Motor vehicle/pedestrian accident Turnpike Road and Route 495 area
19:09 Assist invalid Moulton Road
20:14 EMS call Boston Road

Friday 3/6/09
13:17 EMS call Richards Road
13:57 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road and Central Street
15:41 EMS call Richards Road
19:01 Smoke detector activity due to malfunction Kennedy Lane

Thursday 3/5/09
11:43 Gas leak Turnpike Road
18:19 Malicious false call Main Street

Wednesday 3/4/09
11:05 EMS call Sarsenstone Way
12:59 Assist invalid Woodland Road
21:13 Vehicle accident with injuries Central Street

Tuesday 3/3/09
07:35 Carbon monoxide incident Village Path Pt
09:20 Carbon monoxide detector activation due to malfunction Village Path Pt
09:48 EMS call Wolfpen Lane
10:23 Gas leak Common Street (more)
10:56 EMS call Main Street
12:09 Carbon monoxide incident Middle Road
14:48 EMS call Flagg Road

Monday 3/2/09
10:00 Vehicle accident with injuries Cordaville Road (more)
14:30 Smoke or odor removal Newton Street

Sunday 3/1/09
No incidents reported

February 2009

Saturday 2/28/09
07:33 EMS call Burnett Road
18:49 Unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire, Graystone Way

Friday 2/27/09
08:34 EMS call North Street
12:30 Power line down Willow Street
19:35 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road and Central Street

Thursday 2/26/09
05:24 Unintentional transmission of alarm Kidder Lane
08:00 EMS call Ted Lane
11:53 EMS call Newton Street
13:15 Carbon monoxide detector activity due to malfunction Village Path Pt.
18:04 Cooking fire confined to container Chestnut Hill Road
20:48 EMS call Woodland Road

Wednesday 2/25/09
10:25 Unintentional transmission of alarm Turnpike Road
13:32 Unintentional transmission of alarm Pine Hill Road
14:03 Assist invalid Admiral Lane

Tuesday 2/24/09
11:00 Assist invalid Woodland Road
12:14 EMS call Newton Street
13:45 Assist invalid Woodland Road

Monday 2/23/09
No incidents reported

Sunday 2/22/09
20:40 Alarm system activation due to malfunction Maplecrest Drive
22:24 Carbon monoxide detector activity due to malfunction Vine Street

Saturday 2/21/09
12:03 EMS call Main Street
13:43 Unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire Richards Road
15:51 Unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire Richards Road

Friday 2/20/09
15:35 EMS call Woodland Road
16:02 EMS call Central Street
21:07 EMS call Admiral Lane
23:49 Carbon monoxide detector activity due to malfunction Admiral Lane

Wednesday 2/18/09
11:25 EMS call Newton Street
11:51 Outside rubbish/trash/waste fire Clifford Street
18:51Vehicle accident with injuries Oak Hill Road and Turnpike Road

Tuesday 2/17/09
05:26 Smoke scare, odor of smoke Oregon Road
12:54 Assist invalid Woodland Road
16:14 Assist invalid Woodland Road
19:03 Unintentional transmission of alarm Village Path

Monday 2/16/09
10:08 EMS call Boston Road
16:53 EMS call Boston Road
18:57 Gas leak Mass Pike West and Woodland Road

Sunday 2/15/09
02:38 EMS call Turnpike Road
09:02 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Ted Lane

Saturday 2/14/09
09:22 Smoke scare, odor of smoke Boston Road

Friday 2/13/09
00:37 EMS call Deerfoot Road
02:14 Vehicle accident with injuries Mass Pike East
11:47 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Village Path Point
11:57 EMS call Overlook Drive
22:03 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road and Central Street (more)
22:04 EMS call North Street

Thursday 2/12/09
10:53 EMS call Turnpike Road
15:38 Fuel burner/boiler, confined, Red Gate Lane

Wednesday 2/11/09
11:19 Assist invalid Woodland Road
13:21 EMS call Newton Street
15:17 Good intent call Turnpike Road
15:32 Assist invalid Woodland Road
19:42 Building fire Boston Road

Tuesday 2/10/09
09:41 EMS call Newton Street
10:10 EMS call Coslin Drive
11:18 Unintentional alarm system activation Sears Road
16:33 EMS call Main Street
17:04 EMS call East Main Street
17:35 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Ledge Hill Road

Monday 2/9/09
10:40 EMS call Chestnut Hill
12:38 Smoke or odor removal Main Street
13:35 EMS call Newton Street

Sunday 2/8/09
10:56 EMS call Newton Street
11:43 EMS call Newton Street
14:35 Smoke scare, odor of smoke Main Street
22:09 EMS call Main Street

Saturday 2/7/09
08:30 EMS call Summit Road
11:33 EMS call Main Street
13:22 EMS call Newton Street
23:09 EMS call Foley Drive

Friday 2/6/09
04:03 Unintentional smoke detector activation (no fire) Main Street
10:27 Unintentional transmission of fire alarm Northboro Road
12:03 Unintentional alarm system activation Main Street
15:51 EMS call Orchard Road

Thursday 2/5/09
07:37 Vehicle accident with injuries Turnpike Road and Cordaville South Road
10:16 EMS call Pleasant Street
21:43 Lock-out Sadie Hutt Lane

Wednesday 2/4/09
02:15 EMS call Fitzgerald Lane
07:00 Detail – Off-duty Pinehill Drive cutting and welding detail
08:54 Vehicle accident with injuries Southville Road
22:57 EMS call Pine Hill Road
23:35 EMS call Southville Road

Tuesday 2/3/09
11:04 Complaint investigated Turnpike Road
11:45 Assist invalid Woodland Road
12:10 Vehicle accident with injuries Cordaville Road (more)
12:18 Vehicle accident with injuries Cordaville Road and Main Street (more)
13:36 EMS call TOWER ST and FRAMINGHAM MA
13:54 System malfunction Latisquama Road
15:01 Assist invalid Woodland Road
16:10 Vehicle accident with injuries Maplecrest Drive and Framingham Road

Monday 2/2/09
22:25 EMS call School Street

Sunday 2/1/09
01:21 Assist invalid Fisher Road
05:25 EMS call Fisher Road
12:51 Person in distress Deerfoot Road
13:00 EMS call Newton Street
14:33 Good intent call Boston Road
19:11 Vehicle accident with injuries Pleasant Street, Framingham

January 2009

Friday 1/30/09
07:41 Vehicle accident with injuries Pine Hill Road and Parmenter Road
11:19 EMS call Main Street
15:21 EMS call Waterview Terrace
16:32 EMS call Fisher Road
22:54 EMS call North Street

Thursday 1/29/09
07:02 Vehicle accident with injuries Oak Hill Road and Turnpike Road
08:18 Vehicle accident with injuries Marlboro Road
13:39 EMS call Main Street
20:17 EMS call Newton Street

Wednesday 1/28/09
08:45 Gas leak Turnpike Road
12:33 Vehicle accident with injuries Mass Pike West (more)
13:20 Smoke detector activation – no fire – Angelica Lane
14:08 Vehicle accident with injuries Main Street
14:22 Building Fire Blendon Woods Drive
14:30 Alarm system, unintentional, Wildwood Drive
16:26 Vehicle accident with injuries Southville Road and Parker Street (more)
17:00 EMS call Southville Road and Parker Street (more)
19:01 Electrical wiring problem Southville Road
19:22 Vehicle accident with injuries Mass Pike East

Tuesday 1/27/09
07:55 EMS call Admiral Lane
11:38 EMS call Main Street
12:04 Public service assistance Woodland Road
13:41 EMS call Newton Street
14:34 Public service assistance Woodland Road
17:47 EMS call Richards Road
18:56 EMS call Meadow Lane
20:06 EMS call Turnpike Road

Leave a Reply

  • © 2022 MySouthborough.com — All rights reserved.